Team

Thilo Weiß
Projektleiter

Email Thilo.Weiss@eoc-hamm.de
Telefon +49 23 85 – 93 28 7 – 72
Telefon +49 176 – 19 32 87 72

Diana Töws
Planungsteam

Email Diana.Toews@eoc-hamm.de
Telefon +49 23 85 – 93 28 7 – 33

Doris Michaelis
Sekretariat, Zentrale

Email Doris.Michaelis@eoc-hamm.de
Telefon +49 23 85 – 93 28 7 – 26

Verena Schwarz
Buchhaltung

Email Verena.Schwarz@eoc-hamm.de
Telefon +49 23 85 – 93 28 7 – 67

Daniel Dlugosch
Einkauf und Logistik Sanitär

Email Daniel.Dlugosch@eoc-hamm.de
Telefon +49 23 85 – 93 28 7 – 18

Volker Koegel
Geschäftsleitung

Email Volker.Koegel@eoc-hamm.de
Telefon +49 23 85 – 93 28 7 – 0

Andreas Koegel
Prokurist

Email Andreas.Koegel@eoc-hamm.de
Telefon +49 23 85 – 93 28 7 – 19

Jörg Simbt
Montageleitung Sanitär

Hayrettin Babuscu
Montageleitung Trockenbau